NO DEPOSIT NO INVEST = NO SCAM

Get Free Money Payeer and Bitcoin Instantly

Earn Paypal and payeer Extra Cash For Free By Sharing Your Link



cool Ваша ссылка здесь за 3 руб  cool Add your ads to the running line for only 0.05$ cool

 

F.A.Q

Advertising site traffic is automatically scanned by the software. Special traffic quality indices are recalculated several times a day. When reducing the characteristics of the traffic on the user's sites.
Our system always detects any anormal activity in your ID URL traffic. If we find cheating, we will delete your URL ID including your balance.
 
Why do you give free money?
 
In fact we don't give money for free. We need a fee to keep this service available and to pay you. We make money from advertisements on this website. Our income depends on how many people you can invite from your ID URL. We divide half of our income to pay you. This is fair, no one is harmed. This helps us not to cheat you or become a scam.
 
How does it work?
 
When you visit this site, our system will create a special URL ID for you with your browser cookie. This URL ID only applies to the browser that you are currently using. You can use this URL ID to invite other people to visit this site, for everyone who visits through your URL ID you will receive a sum of money that you can withdraw through Paypal Payeer and Bitcoin.
 
 
When will I get paid?
 
You will receive payment after your balance reaches a minimum of $3O. Payment can only be requested via a Paypal or Payeer or Bitcoin account. Make sure that you have a valid Paypal account.
 
Do I need to register?
 
You don't like to register and we don't want your data. So when you make a withdrawal, we only need your Paypal email address to make payment.
 
What happens if I use a proxy or a bot?
 
Our system always detects any abnormal activity in your ID URL traffic. If we find cheating, we will delete your URL ID including your balance.
 
What happens if I clean my browser cookie?
 
Be careful. If you clean your browser's cookies, then we will reset your URL ID. And this means you will lose your previous URL ID including the balance in it.